Speaker Kinengo Commits The List Of CECM to the Appointment Committee



The List of Kitui County Executive Committee Members Nominees who were Nominated by Governor Dr. Julius Makau Malombe was today on 16th November 2022 committed to the County Assembly Committee on appointment by the speaker hon kelvin kinengo for vetting and consinderation.

At the same time, the county assembly speaker issued a communication on the most awaited Supplementary budget under the new government, more as we get it…

The popular Wiper MCA for Ikanga Kyatune ward hon Cyrus Musyoka has lauded the Speaker and his crucial committee on appointment for the assignment ahead of them.

Tikanga Kyatune Ward MCA Hon Cyrus Musyoka applauds the speaker hon Kinengo.

MCA Cyrus Musyoka has therefore  lauded the Speaker for Committing the list of CECM nominees to the appointment committee for vetting and approval in line with the house standing orders, The move is geared toward seeing the county government of kitui fully constituted and functional. the TCD Digital reported.

“The assembly is leaving no stone unturned to see service delivery to our kituians actualized,” MCA Musyoka told the Press.