Ruto holds Meeting with Jubilee Mps as Raila Plans his Rally



On Monday President William Ruto held a meeting with current and former Jubilee Party Members of Parliament at State House, Nairobi ahead of Kamukunji baraza .

Some of the members present in the meeting were Ol Kalou MP David Kiaraho, Kanini Kega (EALA), Sabina Chege (Nominated), Irene Njoki (Bahati), Zachary Kwenya (Kinangop) and Dr Shadrack Mwiti (South Imenti).

CLICK TO READ MORE :  Hon Kasee, Alex Nganga,Colleta Joins Ngilu To Boost Covid19 combat

Others are Mark Mwenje (Embakasi West), Amos Mwago (Starehe), Daniel Karitho (Igembe Central), Stanley Muthama (Lamu West) and Lamu Senator Joseph Githuku.

Raila and his Azimio leaders are expected to Kamukunji for a political rally which has been termed as waste of time.