Cabinet Secretaries Given 14 Days Compulsory leave


Developing News.

The Uhuru’s cabinet secretaries have been given Fourteen days compulsory Leave.

This is according to the former Statehouse Digital director Mr. Dennis Itumbi.

Photo file credit to Statehouse: Uhuru kenyatta Cabinet Secretaries.

More as we get it.

CLICK TO READ MORE :  Wavinya Ndeti Opens Wiper Office in Mua